Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655464031 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 51 / teacher/writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my family and my community (friends, neighbors, etc). I spend a lot of time supporting causes I believe in, like raising money for Children's Hospital.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to spend my free time with friends. Also, reading, cooking, at the gym, biking, and writing. I've been writing children's books for several years, and really enjoy it. There are definitely a lot of new things I'd like to try. Rock climbing, for one.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be hard to choose one "most important" quality that I look for in another person. Honestly, intelligence, and kindness are at the top of the list. Also, he needs to have a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually within a few minutes they notice that I'm funny, and a little sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called Kindred by Octavia Butler recently that was very interesting. Firstly I enjoyed reading it because she was a neighbor of mine. But also, it was historical fiction about a woman from the 70's who goes back in time and becomes a slave on a plantation. I read so much it will be hard to keep this section updated!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my kids are happy and healthy
  2. Being a healthy person myself
  3. Being able to look at life with a positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually CAN stop talking. For a few minutes. Sometimes. It's possible :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very honest, kind, caring person. I love my kids, my family, and my life is good. But I'd like to meet someone to share my time with.