Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655459127 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 57 / administration

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly don't have one thing that I'm passionate about but, if I had to pick one thing I guess it would be my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, sleeping, on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is trust and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Your Best Life Now", by Joel Osteen. I think the title is pretty much self explainatory. What I most like about the book was his perception of the life and how he wants so much for every one be the best they can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

one thing about me that i wish people would notice is my sense of humor. I should have been a comedian but i guess miss my calling.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i would like for my match to know that i'm looking the something new and fresh, when he walks into a room, i want him to take my breath away. i would also like for him to know that i'm looking for something long term and would love to spend all my spare time with him.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy