Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655258319 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 55 / I am a part-time merchandising rep. and I also own real estate

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dance and music---almost any type of music. Going to new places is always a pleasure. I love to read. So reading a good book on a beautiful beach in the tropics would definitely be on my list of the great pleasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music, ballroom dance. Being with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Someone willing to be flexible. Willingness to learn new things...such as dance.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk a lot especially when I'm nervous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read primarily romance novels and Stephan King type of material. (I know, I just heard a groan from all the men! Yes romance novels.) And to tell you the truth all the romance novels are basically the same so the title doesn't matter. Right now I'm reading John Connolly----Nocturnes, its a series of short stories,primarily supernatural .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet