Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655215413 A Single Woman in Mooresville, NC 65 / patients account rep.

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about all that brings a smile to my children and myself: music, art, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do activities with my family and when possible, with my closer friends. I love to improvise because is more exciting!

The most influential person in my life has been

That can be gentle, compassionate, responsible, most of all: a family oriented man, that can be always possitive even at the worts moments in life. That can be my best friend and lover. That can be humourous even at bad moments. Lovable and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That I never show my age, always give the inpression of a younger age, also, my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The title is "The Captive" and is about a young woman that is kidnapped by a group of indians and her adventures to get back to her family and how she ended with her kidnapper because she fell in love with him. This is during the time of the colonization of the 13 colonies. It was a fast-to-read novel and keeps you involved with the two main characters. Was a very good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my kids
  2. my life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a vey simple person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm just want a very serious and reliable person to share our lives and to be there to each other at all times, good ones and bad ones, otherwise, no other kind of relationship is acceptable. I respect myself and my children very much to bring any sorrow into our lives.