Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655210014 A Single Woman in Okmulgee, OK 62 / Library Media Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okmulgee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Okmulgee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okmulgee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making each day count. Life is short and shouldn't be filled with sadness. Family, friends, and a companion should make life sweeter.Laughter makes life fun and God makes life eternal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time on my boat. In fact, it's almost my home. I love watching the sun come up across the waves and the moon dancing on the water. What a life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being able to enjoying people. Loving the lake is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am an elementary library media specialist I don't get much reading done except children's books. I love Harry Potter books. I do read Nickolas Sparks books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If anyone knows the True Colors personality test...I am a blue. You might check that out!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

There is so much bad happening in the world...I really try to focus on the positive. I look for the good in people. My glass is half full instead of half empty. I love to laugh!