Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655174522 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 48 / Functional Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being a great mom to my children. I'm also passionate about education. I volunteer at a local community center teaching older people how to use computers. I believe that learning is a life long process.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not busy with my kids, I like to go out with friends and listen to live music around Charlottesville.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, I�m looking for a guy that is honest and capable of truly experiencing love.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very caring person and it shows in my eyes, in the tone of my voice, and by the way I communicate with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently graduated with a Master's Degree from the McIntire School of Commerce at U.Va. so I'm not reading anything right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Loving family
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I�m very adventurous. I�ll try �almost� anything once as long as it�s not illegal or hurt others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a great job that I love and it pays my bills. I�m very self-sufficient so when I find the right guy� my attraction will be for who he is as a person� not for what he can do for me. I�m looking for a great guy that is not afraid of kids, knows how to have fun, is honest, and can be a true friend. (It�s also very important that he doesn�t use illegal drugs or abuse alcohol.)