Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655171919 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 34 / i work at a radiator shop that makes coors for industual trucks

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my house ...my dog ... and living on my own .... working hard ...leaving life to the fullest..

The most influential person in my life has been

a open mind and a pirson that can think out of the box some one that likes dogs i am just looking for a person that has a good soul i am just looking for the other half of my soul my soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

most grils what to see what they what to see, i am not the best looking guy out there, but i no how to treat a gril cause i want to be treated the same

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my heath
  2. family
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a kind soul thay i am a person the same that they are i cry just the same !!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

the pic that u see in my profil are old and i did not have a chance to update them a.s.a.p