Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655169416 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 48 / pharmacist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the most important aspects of my life is spending time with both family and friends. My parents have recently moved to Florida and that has really enriched life. My only sibling is a brother that I am very close to. My neice is 1 and 1/2 years old and is a complete joy to be around.We are a very close knit family that is always willing to help each other out. My friends are close enough to be a second family. I don't feel that I have a lot of friends, but a small group of people that I know will always be a part of my life no matter how many changes that may come about as we get older.

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't seem to have much leisure time lately.If I had time it would be scuba diving, boating, watching movies and definitely traveling somewhere new and exciting every chance I got.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends which are loving and caring
  2. Overall good health
  3. Dependable and stable career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a friend that you can count on

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

More pics to come