Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655169012 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 54 / Community Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about learning and growing. Having spent so much of my life working with older people, I see how important it is to open your heart to change. When we can change, we can see all of the new and exciting avenues that are opening up to us. It is through living life, all of the joys and sorrows, that we have the opportunity to grow and change into a new and wonderful creation. Then, the fun begins!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is typically spent outdoors. We have horses and love to trail ride. My family likes to spend time on the lake and I learned how to wake board last summer. If I do say so myself, I was pretty darn good!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who has looked inside of himself to find out who he really is. What he really needs to be is kind, compassionate, filled with life, honorable, a good father (if he has children) and someone who is anticipating a life full of love and happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people most usually notice that I never meet a stranger. I love looking and listening for the things that make each person unique and valuable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read historical novels. Choosing one book would paint an imcomplete picture of me. Historical novels, such as the last book, allows me to go back in time to learn about how the people and families coped during times of great change in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. The ability to grow and change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish most people could understand that my very outgoing nature has to be balanced with quite a bit of peace and reflection. That outgoing side of me comes from a deep place inside that must be filled up with quiet times.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very hopeful about a great future for myself. I have been divorced almost 10 years and am looking for a partner who shares my sense of optimism and who also brings with him the knowledge that comes from living a thoughtful life. All of that said, I want to have a great time!