Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655055222 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 43 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. The broad answer, I am passionate about life and all that it has to offer. I am looking forward to what adventures are in my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making jewelry, reading books, watching TV and movies, painting/drawing/crafts, working out, walking my dog, going to plays, concerts, museums, traveling, singing, dancing, cooking, shopping, just about everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty are the two obvious answers. They are the foundation of a great relationship. Without them, why bother...

The first thing people notice about me

I am very animated and smile a lot. I also think that they notice my sense of humor and "down to earth" personality. I love to laugh - in an infectious way not an annoying way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink! It is about our first assumptions and reactions and how they are, generally, just as correct as if we had takent the time to investigate and find the correct answers to things. I found it fascinating... My next book - Harry Potter, I can't wait!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, I would be a miserable without them!
  2. Friendship, I love people.
  3. My Health, I was forced to drink LOTS of milk when I was a kid.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that the perceptions of others are generally accurate and if they are wrong, it is usually in my favor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am doing A LOT of traveling for work at the moment (at least 2 weeks out of the month, sometimes more) so I have not "purchased" my subscription to eharmony yet. I do check the profiles and enjoy reading about my possible matches. If you are interested in getting to know me, please don't give up! I will be in the game as soon as I m back in the area.