Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5651466814 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 52 / I am self employed in the landscaping industry.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of colorado

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions - among them are nature and the environment; being a good mother; lifelong learning; and my independence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Down time for me includes reading; walking the dog; and relaxing. If I have/make the time I exercise at the gym a couple of times a week. Most my activities or daily routine revolve around my child, work and life in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

These are qualities I enjoy - intellect, a calm demeanor and a sense of humor - usually dry (as I also prefer my wine). Sometimes an extroverted personality is complimentary to my introversion.

The first thing people notice about me

The intensity of gaze behind big, brown eyes and my smile. I am quiet by nature and many perceive my laid back demeanor as snobbery; also my directness and assertiveness are misinterpreted as aggression or anger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading World Without End by Ken Follet. Simply a riveting story similiar to Pillars of the Earth by him which I read many years ago. I just finished grad school so reading for pleasure or entertainment is new to me again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Where I live
  3. My immediate family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's guarded information and part of getting to know someone; but if you read between the lines of what I've already written you may have a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV