Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5649683517 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 38 / Architectural Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creativity, spontaneity, romanticism. Specially simple things in life; which we take for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk the city, each time is an adventure. At the movies, shopping, hanging out with friends or at home with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, creativity - It's stimulating and at times very romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chronicles of phenomenons. It's about different religions and sects and how each one of them has a story on how the world was created. However the twist behind it is the supernatural phenomenons that occured while the sacrifices are happening. It's really interesting how the place of one's birth would determine the beliefs on life of each individual and how what I might think it's wrong for someone in our own continent it's not only right but sacred.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fragile. Doesn't matter how independent and strong a female can be we all need to be treat like a a delicate flower.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic