Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5649671718 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / research assistant at a hedge fund

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my happinesstraveling and learningchallenging myself

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood. I love hanging out with my friends but I also like to doing things on my own. Favorite things to do....eat, hang out, watch movies, travel, and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

how easy going I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Planet of the SlumsIt described all the slums around the world. I love learning about the world we live in and different places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. that I have had many opportunities to travel all over the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal