Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5649671520 A Single Man in Victor, NY 63 / I am a house painting and wallpapering contractor both interior and exterior

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Victor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Victor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Victor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now i'm most passionate about the game of Poker. I believe at some point i will be able to retire playing poker. It is an art all in its' own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing poker, watching tv/movies, outside...gardening walking,hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Connection to the moment

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm studying Doyle Brunson's Super Systems...i love re-reading chapters everytime I realize something new.Other than that I like to check my daughters bible responses...lol. OR...for fun Robin cook...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Erin-my youngest daughter; my best-friend, she is a great partner in my business as well as my team mate
  2. Courtney-my middles daughter, a talented musician with a heart towards God
  3. Aubrey-my oldest daughter; my counselee, a beautiful girl who's working just to get by, and shares my laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than most people care to acknowledge,but i'm glad sometimes they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a sarcastic, fun hearted, father who wants to meet someone (if only for friendship for awhile)that can support herself and can enjoy lounging on the weekends or open for new experiences.,.