Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5649622517 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 49 / Real Estate, Housing Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning specially business and languages, I love to travel. And be educated in all aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or planning

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, ambition and he needs to know what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, eyes and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle, It is about discovering the now living in the now not in the past or future, What I like the most was that it teaches about life, self and how to enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have health
  2. To know that I am loved
  3. To love back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am fun and love adventure.