Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5649556624 A Single Woman in Lithia Springs, GA 65 / legal secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithia Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lithia Springs, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lithia Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy in both mind and spirit

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not have much leisure time. But when I do, I love to show dogs. I have five Shih Tuz and have championed 10 dogs. I am a lover of animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest person. Somebody who will tell me like it is. I want someone that can enjoy life and know how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read and listen to a lot of books because I drive to Atlanta everyday. I love my history books, especially the diary of John Adams, George Washington and the Mayflower. I also enjoy fiction. Especially, Dan Brown. I loved Digital Fortress and Davinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Ability to make a living
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can dance and I love to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working

A little more about me

Oh, the man of my dreams. I am a recent widow at 56 years of age. I am a Christian and attend Catholic services on a regular basis. I would hope that I could find someone who is also a Christian.I work full time in the legal field in Downtown Atlanta and I am self-sufficient. I would like to meet a sincere person and someone who likes to have a good time.