Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5649086521 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 40 / Musician/Waitress

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family are the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies or check out a new restaurant. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I also like being on the water or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will support me and allow me to make mistakes in all my endeavors. Someone who will make me laugh and never let me take myself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Back in school, so most of my reading has been school related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My musical ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am secretly shy and make an effort to be the outgoing person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet