Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5648914819 A Single Woman in Gore, VA 45 / stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gore, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Everyday is a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors. I love to spend time working in my yard, or throwing the football around with my son. Spending time with family is important to me. I enjoy a good movie, or watching nascar on Sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is one of the most important, but a great sense of humor is also at the top of my list.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor, and enjoy laughter. Life is too short, and we need to enjoy it. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself, even during the difficult times in your life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In An Instant, it's about Bob Woodruff a reporter who was injured in Iraq. Half of the book is told from his prospective and the other half is told by his wife. They describe what their life was like during his accident and recovery. I enjoyed reading about their commitment to each other, and their determination to get through it together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family and friends
  3. the life that I have and the desire to share it with someone new

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was married for almost 14 years and have been a widow for just over two years now. So I'm new to the dating scene. I'm looking for someone who I connect with, and have things in common with. Somone who can bring out the best in me. Someone to share lifes good and bad with.