Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5646247734 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 69 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brooklyn college

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brooklyn college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family. I especially love playing with my grandchildren. I enjoy music, singing, dancing. It's most important to find the time to play. I don't want to turn around and find that time has gone by much too quickly. I want to enjoy my life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, both watching and participating, reading a good book, and playing with my grandchildren. I enjoy dining out, dancing and love to sing. I started playing golf three years ago and try to play at least once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can share themselves, appreciate the beauty in the world and who tries not to take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

If you're observant, you will see my kindness and caring for those in need. I care greatly for children and animal welfare.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy a good spy mystery. John Grisham is one of my favorite authors. His books hold my interest thoughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Close loving family
  3. Good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm a bit reserved at first, my loving and affectionate nature isn't noticed until we're comfortable with each.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm generous, loving, resourceful, and always enjoy a good night out dining and dancing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal