Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5646041816 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 30 / I am a Mary Kay Independent Beauty consultant part time and I also work at a dog daycare and boarding facility.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to make the most of everyday. I feel like everyday is beautiful and I don't like to sit around in front of the television for long periods of time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors with my son or watching a movie or dinner with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember which was the last book...I am reading The Secret Life of Bees right now. It's about a little girl and the search to find out about her dead mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, healthy, smart as a whip 2 year old son.
  2. A loving family who will be there for me through anything!
  3. My hopeful attitude so that I can improve myself everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first, but once I open up I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate