Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #56459228 A Single Man in Baton Rouge, LA 33 / Hotel Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of utah
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of utah. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

for the future of my future family, aiming to become the best, enjoying my time off, being spontaneous, Christ in my life, mother/father/brother, food!!, traveling, humor - update - just got a new job and will be moving to Baton Rouge starting in Dec'15 - exciting!!! :>

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, driving, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Who takes care of their body, I would like to find a partner to enjoy what life gives us. Who is smart, so we can chat the night away with wine/beer. Who loves to be spontaneous, where we can pick up randomly and go on a short vakay. All in all I want a partner who I can make lifetime memories with ~!

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Christ in my life
  3. second chances

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kindhearted, I hear people out, I try to be original, I am straight forward, I am calm, and all in all a solid and reliable guy. :D kkt-minjae83

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, all the marvel's moive, princess mononoke

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead/vampire diaries/etc, again anything marvel :p, korean variety shows/drama