Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5643431024 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 37 / Non-Profit Employment Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: plymouth state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from plymouth state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about things that intrigue, interest, challenge or appeal to my senses in some positive way. I love playing sports and trying to push the boundaries of what I can do or achieve.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love kayaking, taking pictures, dynamic strength and conditioning, biking, swimming, hiking, going to the gym, reading, playing cards, hot yoga, going to sporting events, and playing volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is physically active, likes to explore new places, and has a great sense of humor. Do you have what I call Sweet Sarcasm? -- someone who can throw some "zingers" into the mix for a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My funky knee high socks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Seminar, if you haven't read it yet, I highly recommend you do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may have the presence of a totally straight laced goodie two shoes but in fact I have the ability to be quite spontaneous, wild, and funny. I think it may work to my advantage in catching people off guard.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Fun Facts #33 Most women are addicted to shoes, I am addicted to knee high socks #32 I am a little bit Country and a little bit Rock N Roll #19 Cage diving with great whites, yes please #63 Prefer Kettle bells to jingle bells #54 Half Marathon... been there, done that, and do it quite often. #75 Flying solo to movies, concerts and Celtics games.... I do it all the time. #34 Some people call me a sap, but I prefer the term Hopeless Romantic...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eric hutchinson, justin timberlake, zac brown band, paramore, neon trees, john legend, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama