Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5643240328 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 36 / I work with special needs children

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things... especially about myself, the people I love, and my profession. I guess you could say that I am passionate about getting to know people and making them smile :) It definitely makes sense because I work with children!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to run (preferably outdoors) it clears my mind and keeps me grounded. I also make it a point to see my friends and family as much as I am able. I try my best to maintain relationships with the people who I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is easy to talk to and fun to spend time with. Someone who I can laugh with daily is key, along with a person I can talk to about anything. Life is too short for drama.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually first notice my laugh... they say it's contagious for some reason. I think that's a good thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing and supportive relationships with my friends and family.
  2. My health and ability to enjoy the simple things in life.
  3. My challenging career and chance to learn something new each day.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I guess I would have to say that I consider myself to be a pretty "normal" woman who loves to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, departed, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama