Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5643157728 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 43 / self-employed, artist, yoga student/teacher

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My yoga practice and being able to laugh at myself as I traverse along The Path.

I typically spend my leisure time

painting, reading, yoga, meditation, music, being outdoors . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality, connection . . . among other things ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm, that's hard to say - I'm not 'other people' - so how would I know??

The last book I read and enjoyed

Light on Life - it was about integrating yoga into everyday life, different perspectives on practice, the art of facing fears through asanas, being able to laugh and not take things so seriously! It was inspiring to me and my practice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The beauty of having a spiritual connection with everything.
  2. The grace of understanding.
  3. love and wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

same as above =)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not as 'serious' as it may seem; however, many think of me as 'weird or ecclectic' -I just don't do what the herd does . . . ie. watch TV, hang out in bars . . . but who can describe 'normal' anyway ;-)