Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641658115 A Single Man in Richmond, UT 66 / building contractor building single family homes

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would very much love to meet someone that has the same values as I do, and could share the joys I have for life, and to build a strong relationship, I would want that person to be my best friend,and want to do some of the things that I like to do. And I would very much like to spend some valueble time getting to know that person that would want to share themselves with me. I have come to know that life is too presious to go through life alone and not have someone to share it with, the good and the bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the newspaper anddoing things around the house and listening and watching HD concerts that i have recorded.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can share every day life with and can grow closer together as a couple, and enjoy being together if only to be in the other ones company.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am not afraid to to speak to strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book cant remember name but it told the reader how a poeple in south america could trace where they had come from based on the makeup of their speach, the way the author presented it was very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that all my children are healthy and are cared for
  2. that both my parents are still living and are in good health
  3. that I have been able to be self employed for 33 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i will always help out if asked.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

just waiting for that right person to enter my life