Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641314119 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 62 / A/R/Collection Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Worshiping God, Being a Good Mother, titheing, giving more, share the word, providing a stable environment for my son, Being successfull in my travel business and sharing it with others. And making it my fulltime business by the end of the year. Sharing my life and home with that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

GARDENING,TRAVELINGHOME IMPROVEMENTS

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, trust

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and pretty legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The ultimate Bible, which I read daily. Starting Your Day Right/daily inspirations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to the almighty God and Savior for my life and being saved.
  2. I am thankful for having my son.
  3. For a new opportunity to share my travel business with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a devoted friend. Very caring and I love walks on the beach. I want honesty in a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv-home & garden, sports, 20/20