Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641303521 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 51 / San Bernadino Department of Social Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, I just love them so much. I enjoy taking my son and daughter to their sport practices and watching their games. It just makes me very happpy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, and to watch my childrens sports games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and self-reliance. I think that people should be able to work in independently and rely on themself for answers unless completley clueless

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my love for a good joke every once in a while.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My daughters yearbook, it was intersting learning about all her friends and enemies, and all the teachers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two Kids
  2. My Mothers' recovery from a stroke
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving nature, many people right when they meet me they don't know that I love giving and helping others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love sports, like football, and I guess you could say my favorite, baseball. My son plays baseball, and my daughter plays softball.