Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641183716 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 53 / creative type, creatively parenting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about creativity and living life to its fullest. being a very visual person, i love creating beauty in so many ways. my friends' would say i'm their personal art director. i enjoy exploring and learning new things,trying very hard to live conscienciously in the world, and just remaining open. I like people who still have passion in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to listen to music, dance, swim, hike, bike, cross country ski, watch movies with my daughters,learn spanish, hang out over great food with friends, chat over an americano with a friend, drink wine over an art project with girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a glint in their eyes

The first thing people notice about me

that i am comfortable in my own skin, self assured, positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ok at the risk of sounding like a bore, it was, "Yes, Your Teenager is Crazy" because as anyone knows who has one, you need all the help you can get. Also reading "The shadow of the Wind" for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. a stable upbringing
  3. good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am funny

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I grew up a midwestern farmer's daughter, went to college in NYC for design, has lived in several cities, traveled quite a bit (which i love), had a couple of girls(which i love)... making me a smart, arty, down to earthy, fashion girl, mom??? I would love to find a big hearted, smart, interesting, still has some passions in his life, sort a guy.