Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641180814 A Single Woman in Dunnellon, FL 74 / retired teacher/ RE broker/Land developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dunnellon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dunnellon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunnellon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest;classical music, opera, music in general, ballroom dancing,traveling,walking on the beach,sunsets,antiques, art, museums,laughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, gardening, playing the piano, taking ballroom dancing lessons, enjoying nature, bird watching, boating, family barbecues,walking on the beach, cooking and entertaining for friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm, caring, intelligent, and funny character

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl by Linda Brent Depicts the life of a female slave. Her only salvation was her grandmother,whoh hid her in a tiny closet for seven years, and the black and whites who helped her escape to the North.Most importantly to me, was the historic, significance , of this story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and friends
  2. My health, energy,and zest for life
  3. The joy and beauty in each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how serious and intense I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have a willingness to learn new things..