Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641179711 A Single Man in Gridley, CA 66 / Air Conditioning and Heating Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Gridley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gridley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gridley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After my first attempt at writing this, I realized that it had to be less formal. I�m used to writing business letters and cover letters for work. This was like reading the motor vehicle handbook. The reality is that I take on life with a youthful optimism. There is a part of me that likes to play and have fun. The other side is responsible and takes care of business. This is a combination that usually works very well. I am emotionally stable and giving. I care very much how you feel and what is important to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is mild, I like to ride my Harley or drive my convertible along scenic routes. If you don�t like motorcycles, that�s ok. I�m not a �hard-core� biker. It is just a recreational outlet for me, on occasion. Some of the things that I look forward to doing with my partner are going out to dinner, going to see movies or dancing. I like to experience some variety in travel. Weekend getaways are fun. Short or long vacation trips are fun to look forward to. Intensely satisfying moments can also be shared in the quiet times and in the simple things. A romantic dinner at home, a movie or a walk on the beach all qualify.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the qualities that I look for in a partner is a free-flowing sense of humor. I would like a partner who enjoys life and is willing to have fun and experience a little adventure. To me, companionship is not co-dependency, it is co-fulfillment.

The first thing people notice about me

You would notice that I am a good listener. I care about what you think and what is important to you. I am not demanding or self-absorbed and I tend to enable others to feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a prolific reader, but the last book that I recall enjoying was about Greek mythology. I mostly read news online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son and daughter and I am very proud of their individual successes.
  2. God
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't relate to this question. I'm an open and honest person and that usually shows through in the early stages of getting acquainted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

FYI...My photos are all very current. The close up (black shirt) was taken September 14, 2007. The pictures in the sports jackets are the most current. I understand the frustration of expecting someone to look like they do in their profile and becoming very discouraged when you meet them in person� Bummer!