Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641163113 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 30 / email me A M B E R L 1 0 1 5 @ AOL . COM

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't work or go to school, but i am very passionate about finding a job that i would love to get up every morning for. I am also doing some research on some schools that i would like to go to to become a Medical Assistant. I dont want to take out a loan to go to school i want to be able to work and save up money to go. I want to do everything myself i guess you could say. i want to be independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv/movies, go tanning, get my nails done, i pampered pretty much whenever i can afford it.

The most influential person in my life has been

1)manly-man, 2)some 1 whos trustworthy,

The first thing people notice about me

my boobs honest but true, thats why the only types of guys i get is just cause all they want is to get some. and im not that way i respect my self

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read "Jury Duty" by James Patterson and Alex Cross...its about this mob guy that Alex cross puts away in jail and the mob guy has someone kill every single one of the jury duty people so he doesnt get convicted...but he does (long story short but that was the best book i ever read)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. and every one who doubted me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i just wish people could see the real me and not who they want to see

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

ummm. i like to make out alot....lol