Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641162511 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 36 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time in my life I am most passionate about enjoying life. For me this includes spending time with family and my cat. I am also passionate about continuing my education. I am a lifetime student and do not expect that to change.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not really have a lot of leisure time, but now I am spending more time at the gym. However, I do enjoy spending an afternoon taking in a movie especially on rainy Saturdays.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is confident in themselves and their decisions in life. Someone that stands by their word when they say they are going to do something they mean it. Someone that is honest and I feel that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile or my laugh and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading several books at a time. Most of the time I am reading for school. The other books are entertainment and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father.
  2. The balance of knowledge and common sense in my life.
  3. The close relationship I feel I have with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will have to think about this more.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

N/A