Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641158714 A Single Woman in Eddington, ME 30 / dishwasher for summer, i work at tim hortons the rest of the year.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Eddington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Eddington, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eddington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking time to help people, i love kids and i would love to open my own daycare i, really love kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend it outside with my son durring the summer and durring the winter dependig on the weather outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

for someone to be caring and considerate

The first thing people notice about me

that i can be shy depending on who i am around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont remember the last book i read i dont have time to read a book i spend pretty much all my time with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son being healthy.
  2. I am thankful for my family being so supportive throughout everything.
  3. I am thankful that everyone that i need is still in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be sweet and i do talk once i get to know u a little bit.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

that i am looking for someone that in the next couple of years would like to have kids i really love kids. I want 3 or 4 more kids and if u are looking for that too then i think we would be a great match.