Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641147918 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 48 / Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love too cook!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm...it all depends on the mood I am in....

The most influential person in my life has been

To simply be himself.....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still not done with it...The Scarlet Letter....by Nathaniel Hawthorne...but i finished reading the Da Vinci Code prior to this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children of course
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The color of my eyes...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Lets see....I could put a lot of thing that would sound real nice...but...why dont we leave it at....You can find out and let me know......