Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641133216 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 45 / Housekeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things, my daughter, some sports, Nascar, life in general. Learning and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on who I am with, When I am with my daughter we like to have movie night with all the munchies, taking walks around our neighborhood or at the waterfront. I like to go for coffee/drinks with friends at least once a week. I love to watch Nascar races, like football, basketball, and baseball. I like to get out on weekends where ever I can get to and do. Like to try new things and looking for someone to show me new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have just one important quality, I look for Friendship, honesty, compassion, sense of humor and someone I can lean on and who can lean on me in times of need.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy and quiet but once we start talking I open up more and have alot more to say and do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but have been so busy I don't have the time too. I am reading "Mary Mary" by James Patterson who I love but I have been reading it for about 4 months now so I am a little busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, family and friends
  2. Nascar
  3. Plain M&M's

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a fun person and pretty easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

ok, not a member at this time but if you are interested in getting to know me then you can write me at cherbear67 comcast net Hope you all have a good day and good luck on your search :)