Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641124217 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 50 / medical asst

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

looking nice n keeping myself up n taking care of my partner in all ways, i like to spoil n be spoiled

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I get along with anyone,i give everyone benifit of doubt

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about relationships

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life given by god
  2. my job given by god
  3. friends given by god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inter beauty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I'm looking for a person who will be friends first then take it from there.I feel you should know the person before commiting yourself