Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5641118220 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Socializing with friends. Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? :) I take trips up north, love camping and wildlife. I enjoy going to creeks and being in the forest. In the city, its mostly indoor stuff like movies, playing darts, going dancing, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important quality be that he can be loving and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Palms today, it is a daily devontinal that my pastor wrote. I like his style of teaching and I like what I can take from that reading and use it during my day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, once I get to know someone I can be a lot of fun. I'm adventurous and spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

This part is so difficult, trying to explain who you are in a few words when life is so dynamic. I guess I would want you to know that I am a smart, loyal, hardworking and loving woman.