Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639967115 A Single Woman in East Aurora, NY 32 / I work from 6:00 to 1:00 at Mcdonnads and 1:45 to 7:15 at Old Navy.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Aurora, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Aurora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Every thing in this world that helped me to be who I am now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to a Sabres or a Yankees game but I usally can't because of my kid.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just wan't A person I can be with and have fun that would be sooooo cool.

The first thing people notice about me

People might notice a person that isn't what she looks like. I know I dress flashy but under that I'm just your average hot dog baseball penut yankees sabres loving chick.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Whinie the Pooh to my 4-year-old

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Food and Water
  3. Friends, Family, and Me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart and when they see me they see a selfsenttered jerk.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Do you wan't to have sex