Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639753722 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / Mom, student, and coordinator

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children. I love to be with them and spend time with them and just to make sure they grow up knowing they are loved. After that is my church and my church family. I am religious and I like to work on my fellowship and community service. After that it would be my schooling very passionate about the health care industry and would like to become a midwife. I am very ambitious and passionte about getting my degree and beginning work. I love reading and very passionate about my writing. I tend to write at least once a day.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time, I don't think I know what that is LOL just kidding! Mainly my children and my friends. After that it would be this computer lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be trust worthy and good natured

The first thing people notice about me

LOL I have no idea, I have been told my smile but they could have been being nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was "Having a Mary heart in a Martha world". It's about slowing down and letting go of what society expects out of us and doing what God expects out of us. Having a closer relationship with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. friends
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, ummm........ I guess my humor. It comes out later.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

It is just my children and I and they come before anything. I need a man who is man enough to handle a woman who doesn't play games and can deal with the fact they will always be the most important to me. If I ask you do I look fat in this and I do then answer YES! Women are too complicated these days!