Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639751813 A Single Man in Denver, CO 51 / self

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports,family,friends,dog

I typically spend my leisure time

outside, golfing, sking, with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

confidence

The first thing people notice about me

If I am with my dog (great dane) they always see him first. Other than that I would have to say great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A SPIRIT OF GOLF. It is a collection of unique stories from humorous to inspiring. All of which revolve around golf and the colorful characters who play. I enjoyed the whole book. A real page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor and a lot of fun to be with. I have a fantastic personality and people enjoy being around me. I always treat women with respect.