Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639751021 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 66 / sales/marketing

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my physical condition.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the health club,yardwork,laying out in the sun

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by John Gresham about three judges in a Florida federal prison who were blackmailing gay men outside of the prison

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed and watched over by God
  2. My two sons
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for fellow human beings

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

There is but I do not want to expound at this time