Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639746723 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 40 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my family, since they live in the Midwest and East Coast I head out there often to see them; hanging out with my friends, particularly going out to dinner or taking trips to ski/camp/hike; my work; staying fit; traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, reading, traveling, going out to dinner with friends, playing tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that likes to be outside and stay active; somebody adventurous who's excited about travel

The first thing people notice about me

When I first meet people, I think they see that I'm passionate about the things that matter to me (whether that be politics, sports, my job ...)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Liars Poker by Michael Lewis -- hilarious demystification of the 1980s Wall Street culture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not real sure about this one; maybe its my blinding speed

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, lord of the rings trilogy, freakonomics

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, beethoven, miles davis, metallica, aretha franklin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is spinal tap, the shawshank redemption, the bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, top chef, ken burns' baseball