Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639734122 A Single Woman in Perrin, TX 49 / Escrow Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Perrin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tarleton state university
  • Religion: Christian

Perrin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perrin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tarleton state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my son has all he needs to succeed in life. To be the best mother ever. Finding a partner that shares the same views as I do. I love to have fun, watch sports, and anything outdoors. I started back in October with a goal to become healthier and lose weight, so I have been very passionate about this journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside, spending time with my friends, I enjoy going to watch my local high school sports teams and sometimes just being lazy watching tv. I like going to the movies and just being around people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and just someone who will except me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for my friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Presently reading "The Shack" by WM. Paul Young

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my son
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Graduated in May, 2014 with my Bachelors in Business Administration and ready to enjoy life again. . My son is currently attending the University of Houston.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show