Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639726119 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 44 / railroad inspector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try not to let others tell me how i should live my life. i want to live life as much as i can because its the only have to live. Its not as if i can just say i'm done with this life lets start another one somewhere else. It would be nice to have that but realistically, i don't have that luxary!! So i guess my life is my passion trying new thigns and being able to try new things and even some old ones are fun too. Its what you make of it that matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

lately working out and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty with themselves, that way than be can honest with everyone else

The first thing people notice about me

personality its super duper

The last book I read and enjoyed

once and future king - King arthurs life story though there are many i like this one the best. His story before arthur became king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up every morning and taking a deep breath
  2. having my family
  3. Me just being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a nice guy come and find out

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm a nice guy who is tired of being " A FRIEND" !!