Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639714127 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 65 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my volunteer work for the Red Cross, mentoring younger folks, singing, painting, my garden, working with women's groups, meeting new people, writing, cooking when I have someone to cook with, a warm fireplace with the one you love next to you, a good glass of wine, a full moon, great sunsets, laughing, waking up happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, volunteer work, gardening, being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity when dealing with me or any other human on this planet- that includes business and personal relationships. I love intelligence. I find it very sexy - a sense of humor, someone who does not spend too much time in front of the t.v.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and outgoing nature. (of course the big smile)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working With The Law - a metaphysical book about Universal laws. I have read it 10+ times - it has been a pivotal book in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and family
  2. Being me - worked hard to become a great human being
  3. My attitude of gratitude for all things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can also be quiet when I choose to. (I teach meditation)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm