Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639706516 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 35 / Pursuing a Master's degree to be a Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning more about myself, others, and the world through varied life experiences, whether that be in a classroom, in a foreign country, or through a conversation with somebody. It is very important to me to find personal and professional fulfillment in my life, and most of that will come by developing deep and fulfilling connections with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, usually going out to dinner and catching up. I also like to travel. I'm always up for new and exciting experiences and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody with a multi-layered personality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, actually, but the last book I read and really enjoyed was The Poisonwood Bible, which actually has nothing to do with the Bible at all. It's about a family doing missionary work in Africa and how their experiences there drive some of them apart and some of them closer together. Each person is forever changed by their experience and the book focuses on what those changes are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a wonderfully supportive and nurturing family whom I love and respect and can always count on.
  2. That I have been given the opportunity to go to college, travel, and pursue the things that I enjoy.
  3. That I have developed a strong sense of self and have a good head on my shoulders.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty open person, so I don't hide anything well.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I feel as though I have a good balance of humor and seriousness, goofiness and intellect, adventure and routine, and emotion and clear-headedness.