Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639704814 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 60 / Sales Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person and friend, and always looking at the positive side of things, and to alway try and keep a smile on my face. I've raised two beautiful, wonderful kids, which I am very proud of and very passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a great network of family and friends, that keep me semi-busy with dinners, movies, trips, etc., and in my spare time, I love playing softball, golf, bowling, camping, fishing, bicycle rides or reading a good book by the fire at home. I am happy to be doing just about anything. I still have so many firsts in my life to accomplish, but would love to find someone to share them with. =)

The most influential person in my life has been

A great smile, combined with honesty, humor and kindness!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I guess. =) And, how easy going I am to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"50 things that really matter"...My aunt gave it to me for my 50th birthday, and it has many short stories by different authors, and it has to do with replacing the "stuff" you don't need in your life, with simple pleasures, like "Holding Hands", "Old Dogs", "Family Dinners", "Hugs", "Contentment"...etc. I love it becauses it reminds me not to sweat the small stuff, but to enjoy the ride!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my family and my close friends!
  2. My health!
  3. Just waking up each day to a brand new day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of love in me to share!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't feel, look or act my age. =) I am a fun loving person, who wants to find someone to go on adventures with, spend time with, and truly get to know one another. I am a one-man woman and I want a one-woman man. I like honesty in a relationship, whether its good news or bad. I dislike mean, sarcastic, rude people. The rest, you need to find out for yourself! =)