Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639703017 A Single Woman in Fort Lewis, WA 38 / Military

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fort Lewis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lewis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lewis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As of right now, I'm passionate about my work and always being there for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now just hanging out in my room watching movies, hang out with the only two people i have here.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, with out there is nothing. Someone that really wants me for me

The first thing people notice about me

Thier eye and height

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a romance novel...takes me away from the real world and makes think of how things might have been in the old old days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends standing by me and knowing that they will always be there.
  2. My family they have been there through thick and thin.
  3. My career, knowing I make a difference in the safety of our country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind hearted and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm in the military which means i have a different way of life then most people, however i love and wouldn't want to do anything else.