Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639692124 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 50 / Health care industry.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and getting to know different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, reading , dancing, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is really honest and respectful and is still a kid at heart . Someone who is willing to continue to explore , learn and share with me his knowledge...Someone who is passionate and has the capacity to fall in love .

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain power.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daugthers
  2. being able to travel
  3. my ability to conquer situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a simple woman.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

time will tell...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

gandhi, the alchemist, brain power

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism