Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639686413 A Single Woman in Clarkston, MI 49 / Surgical assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarkston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarkston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel I enjoy camping biking swimming, roller blading, kayaking,boating. I love summer and all water sports! I am a very outgoing person.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go to the park, camping, reading, walking my dog, going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with someone who is outgoing friendly funny and active

The first thing people notice about me

that is am friendly and warm hearted

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read a good book in a long time....i read a lot of self help books and a lot of things related to work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and the health of my family
  2. my family and friends
  3. happiness of those around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure I am pretty open even when you first meet me sometimes I can be shy at first but warm up quickly

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm